For the Sake of the Game

Stories Inspired by the Sherlock Holmes Canon

For the Sake of the GameBuy the Book:
Poisoned Pen Books
Barnes & Noble
Amazon UK

Published by: Pegasus Books
Release Date: 2018
Pages: 336


The fourth collection curated by Laurie R. King and Leslie S. Klinger, of stories inspired by the Sherlock Holmes canon. All new tales by Peter S. Beagle, Rhys Bowen, Reed Farrel Coleman, Jamie Freveletti, Alan Gordon, Gregg Hurwitz, Toni L. P. Kelner, William Kotzwinkle and Joe Servello, Harley Jane Kozak, D. P. Lyle, Weston Ochse, Zoe Sharp, Duane Swierczynski, and F. Paul Wilson.